越南最高人民检察院 SPPV

概述

Supreme People’s Procracy of Vietnam, 简称SPPV,是越南最高人民检察院,在全国拥有800多个分支机构,以确保管理工作的高效进行及来自高层管理人员的指导。视频会议的需求成为了必然。经过长时间的研究和评估,SPPV选择了软铸VMEET视频协作为通信的主要方式,以解决管理和运营方面的各种挑战。

 

优点

  1. 节省了大量的差旅费用和时间,至少是年会费用的40%。
  2. 可以在一天之内快速地安排一个800多个点的大型会议,不像以前需要几个月来完成。
  3. 利用VMEET视频协作系统,SPPV能够随时保持中央到省/区的联系,尤其是山区和岛省/地区这些交通困难的地方进行高效协作及交流。
  4. 除了定期会议外,SPPV还使用VMEET进行大规模远程培训,从而提高和改善人力资源的质量及专业能力的培训。

证词

Tran Van Tung博士(越南SPPV信息技术和犯罪统计司司长)说:“我们很高兴选择VMEET作为SPPV使用视频会议的平台。它能够在非常低的带宽下提供高质量高安全的音频和视频会议。该产品功能丰富、资源友善、使用方便,而且非常灵活。它大大提高了我们沟通和管理的效率,节省了我们很多时间和成本。VMEET是提高政务效率和和生产力的最佳产品!”

参考链接

画廊

Supreme People’s Procuracy of Vietnam

Overview

SPPV is a one of most important Government-level organization in Judiary system of Vietnam, with more than 800 sites/branches across the country, in order to ensure a smoothly operations management and maintenance the guidances from top level of management. The need for a Video conference has never been as necessary as this time. After long time of studying and researching, SPPV has choosen Vmeet as a main way of communication system which can resolve all the challenges of management and operation.

 

The Benefits

  1. Save a lot travel costs and time at least 40% of annual meetings cost.
  2. Can quickly and easily to arrange a big meeting with more than 800 sites in just one day instead of months as traditional ways.
  3. By using Vmeet system, SPPV can keep contact from central to all province/district at any minute, especially for the moutain and island provinces/districts where the transportation is a dificulty.
  4. Besides regular meetings, SPPV also used Vmeet for most of all distance training. Whereby, improve and enhance the quality of human resource.

Testimonial

Dr. Tran Van Trung (Director of IT and Crime Statistic Department) said: “We are delighted to have chosen VMEET as the platform for our video conferencing usage. It is able provide high quality of audio and video at very low bandwidth. The product is also feature-rich, user-friendly, easy to use and very flexible. It has significantly improved the effectiveness of our communication and management, saving us a lot of time and costs. VMEET simply is the best product to improve efficiency and effectiveness!”

Reference Links

Gallery