隐私政策

隐私政策

SOFTFOUNDRY是美国日本和某些其他国家的注册商标。 所有其他商标均为其各自所有者的财产。

所有产品规格如有更改,恕不另行通知。

 

SOFTFOUNDRY尊重您的隐私

SOFTFOUNDRY国际私人有限公司(SOFTFOUNDRY)致力于保护您的隐私,并承诺赢得并保持您的信任。 向我们注册可让您充分利用我们独特的功能和服务。

 

你的个人信息

我们采取预防措施以确保您的个人信息的完整性,您的所有数据都存储在我们的安全数据库中。 访问这些信息是严格控制的,并且仅限于Softfoundry.com内的某些人员。

 

我们的伙伴

当您向SOFTFOUNDRY提供个人信息时,除非另有说明,否则您只能使用SOFTFOUNDRY共享该信息。 例如,我们的一些服务是与合作伙伴公司一起提供的。 为了向您提供此联合品牌服务,我们可能需要与我们的合作伙伴公司共享信息,例如您的姓名和地址。

 

修订和联系信息

我们不断更新我们网站的功能以更好地为您和我们所有的客户服务,因此此政策可能会不时进行修订。 SOFTFOUNDRY可能会在不事先通知的情况下修改此政策,任何修改在这里发布时均有效。 通过使用我们的网站,您表明您理解并接受您使用时发布的政策条款。 如果您有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件与我们联系:support@softfoundry.com。

Privacy Policy
  • Home
  • Privacy policy

Privacy Policy

SOFTFOUNDRY is a registered trademark in the U.S. Japan and certain other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

All product specifications are subject to change without notice.

 

SOFTFOUNDRY Respects Your Privacy

SOFTFOUNDRY International Pte Ltd. (SOFTFOUNDRY) is committed to protecting your privacy and pledges to earn and keep your trust. Registering with us allows you to take advantage of all our unique features and services.

 

Your Personal Information

We take precautions to ensure the integrity of your personal information, all of your data is stored in our secure databases. Access to that information is strictly controlled and limited to certain individuals within Softfoundry.com.

 

Our Partners

When you provide SOFTFOUNDRY with personal information, you are sharing that information only with SOFTFOUNDRY, unless it is stated otherwise. For example, some of our services are offered in conjunction with partner companies. In order to provide this co-branded service to you, it may be necessary for us to share information, such as your name and address, with our partner company.

 

Revisions and Contact Information

We constantly update the features of our web site to better serve you and all our customers, so this policy may also be revised from time to time. SOFTFOUNDRY may modify this policy without advance notice and any modifications are effective when they are posted here. By using our web site, you indicate your understanding and acceptance of the terms of the policy posted at the time of your use. If you have any questions, please contact us via e-mail: support@softfoundry.com.